Plancher Laurentides

A company from here for the people here.

Authentic collection

Floor 1867 – Vinyl

Come and discover our latest collection!

The history of Plancher Laurentides

Our mission is to simplify and make the purchase of flooring pleasant. What could be better than choosing a new decor from the comfort of your living room? Plancher Laurentides is always on the lookout for innovation. That’s why we created this online store for you.

Shop from the comfort of your own home!

Choosing a floor covering has never been easier! Our online store will help you choose from a variety of products ranging from hardwood floors to ceramic, vinyl floors or natural stone wall coverings. Our representatives are there to answer your questions. Planchers Laurentides is the # 1 reference for floors in Quebec.

Simplified solutions!

Our online store will guide you to calculate the quantity of product to purchase. We have also added videos to watch to help you install your floors or backsplash! Secure online payment, the possibility of having your orders delivered to your home are all new options to make your life easier!

Create your account online!

The advantage of creating your account online is that you can track your orders, view your purchase history and view your invoices online. Your information remains secure and saves you time on your next purchases!

Shop By Categories

Beauty
simple

Natural Stone


Accessories & Others

Shop the best flooring accessories for less!

We have a wide range of flooring supplies for any project. Ask our project specialist.

Owners

Products delivered to your door. Best prices backed by our quality assurance policy, all delivered right to your door.


Shop our products


Designate

Order free samples and buy the best brands at the best prices. Thousands of quality products just one click away and enjoy exclusive benefits with your Designer account


Opening an account

Contractors

Get the best prices with our volume discounts. The largest selection of accessories and installation supplies, convenient delivery options to your jobsite and enjoy exclusive benefits with your Pro account.


Opening an account

They allow me to choose from a variety of products that are designed to last and that make my shopping experience more than enjoyable. They offer a personalized experience and when in doubt the representatives are more than helpful. They are a real game changer!

Jeremy campbellSatisfied Customer

Plancher Laurentides

Une compagnie d’ici pour les gens d’ici.

https://atobtransfer.com/

Collection Authentic

Plancher 1867 – Vinyle

Venez découvrir notre toute dernière collection !

Pourquoi choisir Plancher Laurentides ?

Magasiner local n’a jamais été aussi tendance ! Plancher Laurentides s’assure de choisir des fournisseurs d’ici, au Québec. Tous nos bois francs sont fabriqués au Québec ! Nous nous assurons de vous offrir des produits de qualité, qui répondront à vos besoins et en suivant les nouvelles orientations de la mode.
Magasiner dans le confort de votre foyer !

Choisir un revêtement de plancher n’a jamais été aussi facile ! Notre boutique en ligne vous accompagnera à choisir parmi une variété de produits allant des planchers de bois franc à la céramique ou encore des planchers de vinyle ou des revêtements muraux en pierres naturelles.   Nos représentants sont là pour répondre à vos questions.  Planchers Laurentides est la référence #1 pour les planchers au Québec.

Solutions simplifiées !

Notre boutique en ligne vous guidera pour calculer la quantité de produit à acheter.  Nous avons également ajouté des vidéos à visionner pour vous aider dans l’installation de vos planchers ou dosseret !   Le paiement en ligne sécurisé, la possibilité de faire livrer vos commandes à domicile sont toutes de nouvelles options pour vous faciliter la vie !

Créer votre compte en ligne !
L’avantage de créer votre compte en ligne est de pouvoir suivre vos commandes, consulter l’historique de vos achats et consulter vos factures en ligne. Vos informations demeurent sécurisées et vous sauve du temps lors de vos prochains achats !

Magasiner par Catégories

Beauté
simple

Pierre Naturelle


Accessoires & Autres

Magasinez les meilleurs accessoires de revêtement de sol pour moins cher !

Nous proposons une large gamme de fournitures de revêtements de sol pour tous les projets. Demandez à notre spécialiste des projets.

Propriétaires

Produits livrés à votre porte. Meilleurs prix soutenus par notre politique d’assurance qualité, le tout livré directement à votre porte.

Magasiner nos produits


Designer

Commandez des échantillons gratuits et achetez les meilleures marques aux meilleurs prix. Des milliers de produits de qualité à un seul clic et bénéficient d’avantages exclusifs avec votre compte Designer


Ouvrir un compte

Contracteurs

Obtenez les meilleurs prix avec nos réductions de volume. Le plus grand choix d’accessoires et de fournitures d’installation, des options de livraison pratiques sur votre chantier et bénéficiez d’avantages exclusifs avec votre compte Pro.


Ouvrir un compte


Ils me permettent de choisir parmi une variété de produits conçus pour durer et qui rendent mon expérience de magasinage plus qu’agréable. Ils offrent une expérience personnalisée et en cas de doutes, les représentants sont plus que serviables. Ils changent vraiment la donne !
Jeremy CampbellClient Satisfait